Zennie62Media Staff And Talent

Zenophon Abraham: Chief Executive Officer

Eva Crawford: Chief Technology Officer


Richard Haick: Assignment Vlogger

Jessica Dwyer: Entertainment and Horror VIP Vlogger

Morgan Bach: Legacy Vlogger

Anthony Carillo: Legacy Vlogger

Nikky Raney: Legacy Vlogger

Melissa Rubin: Legacy Vlogger

Anja Crotts: Legacy Vlogger

Bill Carroll: Legacy Vlogger

Joseph Armendariz: Vlogger

Vincent Lospinuso: Vlogger

Donald Richardson: Vlogger

Eric Wilson: Vlogger

Vasu Vaddiparty: Vlogger